Board Members

The WRVID #45 District is composed of a (3) Member Board of Directors.

Division One Director

David E. Johnson (Chairman)

(208) 309-0965


Division Two Director

Claire Casey

(208) 788-2136


Division Three Director

Chuck Bertoni

(310) 994-7897


BOC CONTACT LIST (4-19-17)  This link is a list of BOC board members, TID board members, and D45 board members with contact info.